"Lessons in Classical Dance" via Zoom 

Comprehensive Ballet training, including Pointe and Men's work

Janet L. Springer, Instructor

Inquire: Call, text or email CDA (see below)

Sample a lesson before enrolling. Call, text or email CDA (see below)

When: Occurs every day, Monday through Friday

             Regular Attendance Required.

Lesson lengths: 1-1/2 to 2 hours

Lessons start (by USA time zones):

Eastern Time (New York): 12:30 PM

Central Time (Chicago): 11:30 AM

Mountain Time (Denver): 10:30 AM

Pacific Time (Los Angeles): 9:30 AM

Monthly Tuition: $200 (5 days per week)

Please do not hesitate to contact CDA to discuss the specifics of your enrollment or if you have any questions.

Contact

+1 212 397 1400

guidestar-gold-seal-2021-large.png
Organization

501(c)(3) Nonprofit Organization

New York, New York

EIN: 33-1004988

Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Yelp
Charity Charge logo.png
Amazon_Smile_logo.png

 © 2021 Classical Dance Alliance, Inc.