ZOOM BALLET LESSONS

Beginning November 1, 2021

Comprehensive Training Including Pointe and Men's Work

Professional 

 

Monday through Friday

 

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Eastern Time (New York)

 

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Central Time (Chicago)

 

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Mountain Time (Denver)

 

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM Pacific Time (Los Angeles) 

 

Tuition: $300.00 per month

($20 Registration Fee)

Classical Dance Lessons

 

Monday through Thursday

   

11:45 AM - 1:15 PM Eastern Time (New York)

 

10:45 AM - 12:15 PM Central Time (Chicago)

 

9:45 AM - 11:15 AM Mountain Time (Denver)

 

8:45 AM - 10:15 AM Pacific Time (Los Angeles)

 

Tuition: $240.00 per month

($20 Registration Fee)

CDA Weekly Guest Pass

4 Day Guest Pass (contiguous) $72.00

5 Day Guest Pass (contiguous) $90.00

Single Lesson $20.00

GAIN MASTERY OF THE MATERIAL

No other ballet training program is more rigorous or comprehensive than the six-level course of study offered by CDA. No detail is overlooked. Every pose and movement is covered with absolute precision. That translates into better dancers and dance instructors.

Cou_de_pied.jpg

there are five positions sur le cou-de-pied?

DID YOU KNOW